Contact Us

To contact us please send an email to the relevant address listed below.

  • Chairman - chairman@worldconkerchampionships.com
  • Publicity & Media - media@worldconkerchampionships.com
  • Treasurer - treasurer@worldconkerchampionships.com
  • Stalls - stalls@worldconkerchampionships.com
  • Competition - competition@worldconkerchampionships.com
  • Junior Competition - junior@worldconkerchampionships.com
  • Sponsorship - sponsorship@worldconkerchampionships.com
  • Volunteers - volunteer@worldconkerchampionships.com
  • Website - website@worldconkerchampionships.com